MENU
Image resize threshold of 10 remote images has been reached. Please use fewer remote images.
 

 

Puan Rahilah Binti Rahmat AMS,

Yang Dipertua

MAJLIS DAERAH KUALA SELANGOR
Jalan Majlis,
45000 Kuala Selangor,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Email : ydp@mdks.gov.my

No. Tel (P) : 03-3289 1439

 

YDH Dato' Mohamad Yaacob Bin Haji Ismail (DSIS.,PJK)

Alamat : JKR KS 1666N, Kuarters Pejabat Daerah Jalan Majlis, 45000 Kuala Selangor

No Tel.: 019-6828377
E-mel:yaacob@mdks.gov.my

 

YBhg Dato' Mohd Azhar Bin Abdul Razak

Alamat : No. 34, Jalan Alam Suria 16/54, 42300 Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 011-38287007

E-mel:mohdazhar@mdks.gov.my

YBhg Dr Abd Murad bin Salleh

Alamat : Lot 1913 Jalan Nanas Kg. Sg. Tengi Kanan 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 019-3458385

E-mel:abdmurad@mdks.gov.my

Puan Nor Faizah Binti Ismail

Alamat : No. 1, Jalan Gawar-Gawar, Batu 6, Sungai Gulang-Gulang, 4500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor

No Tel.: 019-6316152

E-mel:norfaizah@mdks.gov.my

Encik Anwar bin Karison

Alamat : No. 25, Jalan Nilam 1, Taman Nilam, 45500 Tanjung Karang, Selangor

No Tel. : 019-6670596

E-mel:anwar@mdks.gov.my

Puan Mariana Binti Abdullah

Alamat : No.11, Lot 106, Jalan Haji Alias 2, Batu 8 Ijok, 45600 Kuala Selangor, Selangor

No Tel. : 0196-3712338

Emel :mariana@mdks.gov.my

Encik Thalapathi A/L Doraisamy

Alamat : Bt 1, Kampung India, Jalan Besar, 45700 Bukit Rotan, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 016-6733841

E-mel:thalapathi@mdks.gov.my

Encik Lim Piang Nam

Alamat : No. 2-25-11, Kampung Pasir Penambang, 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 016-6905770

E-mel:piangnam@mdks.gov.my

En Navartna

Puan Pushpa A/P Nagiah Vengadasan

Alamat: No 267, Jalan Haji Othman Sasaran Sungai buloh 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 012 - 2961416

Emel :pushpa@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Lim Yau Mien

Alamat : No 15 Jalan Yu 1 Taman Yu 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 019 - 2678854

Emel :yaumen@mdks.gov.my

Encik Koo Chin Min

Alamat :No. 12, Jalan Melati 3/17,Bandar Malawati 45000 Kuala Selangor,Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 016-6656024

Emel :chinmin@mdks.gov.my

Encik Sures A/L Manickam

Alamat : No. 91, Jalan 4, Taman Perumahan Tennamaran, 45600 Bestari Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 016-30079

E-mel:sures@mdks.gov.my

Encik Mohan A/L Ramasamy

Alamat : No 127, Jalan Dato Penggawa, Bestari Jaya, 45600 Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.: 019-3541636

E-mel:mohan@mdks.gov.my

Puan Rosni Binti Ibrahim 

Alamat : No. 17, Jalan 6, Taman Budi, Jeram, 45800 Kuala Selangor

No Tel.:012-3962524

E-mel: rosni@mdks.gov.my

Encik Khider Bin Abd Rahim 

Alamat : No 104 Lrg. Cakera Purnama 12/2, Seksyen 12, 42300 Bandar Puncak Alam

No Tel.:013-3654661

E-mel: khider@mdks.gov.my

Encik Yeow Yeong Feng

Alamat : 105, Jalan Besar, 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

No Tel.:012-6787719

E-mel: yeongfeng@mdks.gov.my

Encik Hoi Yun Hong

Alamat : 29, Kg. Holmood, 45600 Bestari Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:019-3234711

E-mel: hunyong@mdks.gov.my

Encik Nagmudin Bin Hussain

Alamat : 288 Jln. Sek. Men. Islam Hira', Bt 18 45800 Jeram Kuala Selangor

No Tel.:019-6426238

E-mel: nagmudin@mdks.gov.my

Encik David Selvan A/L Chinnapan

Alamat : No.3, Jalan Cenderai, Taman Sinaran, 45600 Bestari Jaya

No Tel.:012-2281622

E-mel: davidselvan@mdks.gov.my

Encik Mohamad Bin Abdul Rahman

Alamat : 32 Jalan Ria Mas 1 Taman Ria Mas 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:013-6347237

E-mel: mohamad@mdks.gov.my

Puan Hanisa Binti Rojil

Alamat : No. 18A, jalan Suria Indah 3, Taman Suria Indah, 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:018-4644295

E-mel: hanisa@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Ezuan Bin Miswan

Alamat : No. 13, Lorong Gugusan Alam 7/2, Seksyen 7, 42300 Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:017-8767302

E-mel: ezuan@mdks.gov.my

Encik Mohammad Zulfadhli Bin Hamzah

Alamat : No. 18, Jalan Alam Suria 16/6, 42300 Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:013-3921077

E-mel: zulfadhli@mdks.gov.my

Encik Mohd Asra Bin Rahmat

Alamat : No. 11A, Jalan SP 1.3 Seri Pristana, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel.:013-2042024

E-mel: mohdasra@mdks.gov.my

Last Updated: Friday, 18 September 2020 - 5:50pm