MENU

Ahli Majlis
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
YDH Dato Mohamad Yaacob bin Hj Ismial DSIS PJK Orang Besar Daerah 019-6828377 yaacob@mdks.gov.my
Encik Sures AL Manickam Ahli Majlis 016-6230079 sures@mdks.gov.my
Encik Lee Bon Hong Encik Lee Bon Hong Ahli Majlis 013-3366607 lbhong@mdks.gov.my
ENCIK LIM YAU MIEN Encik Lim Yau Mien Ahli Majlis 019-2678854 yaumen@mdks.gov.my
Encik Mohan AL Ramasamy Encik Mohan AL Ramasamy Ahli Majlis 019-3541636 mohan@mdks.gov.my
Encik Anwar bin Karison Ahli Majlis 019-6670596 anwar@mdks.gov.my
Encik Ng Kok Guan Encik Ng Kok Guan Ahli Majlis 012-9352180 nkguan@mdks.gov.my
Encik Thalapathi AL Doraisamy Ahli Majlis 016-6733841 thalapathi@mdks.gov.my
ENCIK TAN KIK MENG Encik Tan Kik Meng Ahli Majlis 013-6031111 tkmeng@mdks.gov.my
Encik Lim Piang Nam Encik Lim Piang Nam Ahli Majlis 016-6905770 piangnam@mdks.gov.my